085 – 016 09 62 info@huishulpen.nl

Vestigingen

Friesland

Inge Klarenbeek,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

inge@huishulpen.nl
085-0160962

Groningen

Maaike Jansen,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

maaike@huishulpen.nl
06-42163386

Breda

Eva Seebo,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

eva@huishulpen.nl
06–30124102

Flevoland

Pauline de Jong,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

pauline@huishulpen.nl
06–48809465

Eindhoven

Eva Seebo,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

eva@huishulpen.nl
06–30124102

Alkmaar

Louise Koet,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

louise@huishulpen.nl
06–28202014

Twente

Yvonne Kokkelink,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

yvonne@huishulpen.nl
06–15563613

Dordrecht

Emmie Broeders,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

emmie@huishulpen.nl
06–36066469

Utrecht

José van Rossum,
Huishulpen Adviseur

Openingstijden:
Ma-Vr: 9.00 -17.00

jose@huishulpen.nl
06–25372164

 

Wil je ook zorgondernemer worden?

Wij zoeken collega’s!
Meer Info